Overview

The visual editor supports collaborative editing with multiple users in real-time. Campaign Content. Collaborative editing is not supported at the template level. Please reach out to your Account Team if you would like this feature enabled.

When a user joins the editing session the editor will display a colored block containing the user's initials on the bottom left of the screen. The color of the block indicates the color others will see when that user has content selected. As additional users join, additional blocks will be added indicating the number of users that have joined along with their selector color.

There is a hard limit of 20 simultaneous users in the same editing session, but we recommend keeping it to 10 or less to help prevent confusion and ensure performance.

Commenting

As users are making edits to content, changes will be reflected in real-time to all other users in the editing session. Users can comment on any content block or row. to help team collaboration. Users can also create new threads on new or existing comments and resolve and reopen capabilities.

Saving

The Visual Editor will Autosave ensuring that your changes are always saved as you work.